FL Studio refuses to load example plugins

Hello, I am new to using this plugin interface. I have followed the provided windows tutorial, and I have made sure the file is set to compile with the FL Studio setting under select_host.py. I do receive one strange error when I compile, but the program proceeds, and even works within the Visual Studio debugger as intended.

|Error|MSB3073|The command CALL C:\Users\minio\iPlug2\Examples\IPlugInstrument\scripts\postbuild-win.bat .vst3 IPlugInstrument Win32 1 C:\Users\minio\iPlug2\Examples\IPlugInstrument\build-win\vst3\Win32\Debug\IPlugInstrument.vst3 C:\Program Files (x86)\VstPlugins C:\Program Files\VstPlugins C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\VST3 C:\Program Files\Common Files\VST3 C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Avid\Audio\Plug-Ins C:\Program Files\Common Files\Avid\Audio\Plug-Ins C:\Users\minio\iPlug2\Examples\IPlugInstrument\build-win C:\Users\minio\iPlug2\Examples\IPlugInstrument\projects\..\..\..\Dependencies\IPlug\VST3_SDK\doc\artwork\VST_Logo_Steinberg.ico C:\Users\minio\iPlug2\Examples\IPlugInstrument\projects\..\..\..\Dependencies\IPlug\AAX_SDK\Utilities\PlugIn.ico C:\Users\minio\iPlug2\Examples\IPlugInstrument\projects\..\..\..\Scripts\create_bundle.bat<br>:VCEnd exited with code 9009.|IPlugInstrument-vst3|C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2019\Community\MSBuild\Microsoft\VC\v160\Microsoft.CppCommon.targets|155||

FL Studio returns this error when I try to load it

There was a problem opening the plugin IPlugInstrument for an unknown reason. Please make sure it was installed correctly.

My other question, am I putting the compiled program in the proper folder? My current path for it is

C:\Program Files\Common Files\VST3\IPlugInstrument.vst3
To clarify, this is the folder within build-win

Thank you in advance!

It looks like you are building a 32 bit binary. Maybe choosing x64 will work?

The post build script may be failing if some of these VST folders dont exist